Ultimately, who you choose to be in a relationship with and what you do in your bedroom is your business. Eminem

  • Photo 1 - Evgeniya, 35 - Profile ID: 10200
  • Photo 2 - Evgeniya, 35 - Profile ID: 10200
  • Photo 3 - Evgeniya, 35 - Profile ID: 10200
  • Photo 4 - Evgeniya, 35 - Profile ID: 10200
  • Photo 5 - Evgeniya, 35 - Profile ID: 10200
  • Photo 6 - Evgeniya, 35 - Profile ID: 10200

Looking for: Male 35-50

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 168(cm)
Weight 51(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type Apartment
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Лучшая в своем роде

About you

Лучший в своем роде

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Atheist
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views Apathetic
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть