If your best friend has stolen your girlfriend, it does become life and death. Ben Kingsley

  • Photo 1 - daniel, 3 - Profile ID: 1074
  • Photo 2 - daniel, 3 - Profile ID: 1074
  • Photo 3 - daniel, 3 - Profile ID: 1074
  • Photo 4 - daniel, 3 - Profile ID: 1074
  • Photo 5 - daniel, 3 - Profile ID: 1074

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 164(cm)
Weight 67(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Venezuela

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession IT / Communications
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Apartment
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a person who loves a challenge that cares for those who care, who are willing to work together, who likes to walk watching the sunset, who loves good music, to be retailer is maybe my fault, but I'm happy of who I am, I seek someone who complements me not this obligation, a woman who identifies with me, who are willing to know and let you know and love, but that ... I leave it to destiny hope that girl this here willing to start a story

About you

im looking for a woman that understand the team job, that worry for better the relationship.... always.... that accept a kiss a hug a night dinner under de candelight like a prove of love, that be transparent and sweet....always, because i ever be a gent, a lover with she, Im looking for someone that walk with me in night, that love me real

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Democrat
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user