Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies. Aristotle

  • Photo 1 - Charles, 41 - Profile ID: 11391
  • Photo 2 - Charles, 41 - Profile ID: 11391
  • Photo 3 - Charles, 41 - Profile ID: 11391

Looking for: Female 30-45

Interested in: Marriage, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 183(cm)
Weight 95(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Townhouse
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi, first of all I like to laugh and enjoy everyday as it is the last. I have a great sense of humor, and definitely like sports. I like to travel,and have been to many great places. I like the art,culture from other countries and I really like world history. Hence why I like to travel:) she should share perspective,values,morals and morals, friendship and hopefully want to have a relationship.

About you

Well, you should be smart:) having a sense of humor is a must. Be somewhat outgoing, genuinely interested. Have some goals and an idea at least of their future,what they would like, places to have seem,been to,etc. Have a positive look on the present and optimistic for the future!

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Liberal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Dutch Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть