If I get married, I want to be very married. Audrey Hepburn

Looking for: Female 18-24

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 159(cm)
Weight more(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Romania

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? Trying to quit
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Unemployed
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Mini-mansion
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? No

About me

I'm a mixed Hawaiian Native/Native American/Romanian/Russian/White and I'm just looking for a beautiful russian girl, i love russian girls more then american girls and i'm a nice guy so it wouldnt hurt message me

About you

I'm a nice guy, friendly, caring, supportive

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Atheist
Religious belief Universalism
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Romanian Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть