A journey is like marriage. The certain way to be wrong is to think you control it. John Steinbeck

  • Photo 1 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727
  • Photo 2 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727
  • Photo 3 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727
  • Photo 4 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727
  • Photo 5 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727
  • Photo 6 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727
  • Photo 7 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727
  • Photo 8 - WALE HENRY, 57 - Profile ID: 12727

Looking for: Female 45-80

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Grey
Skin tone White, fair
Height 175(cm)
Weight 80(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Netherlands

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Construction / Trades
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type Townhouse
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I don't have any
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a caring and loving man....i love my woman with all my soul and heart, and i want someone that will love me same way...someone that will love me unconditionally, and treat me like king i am... you are special woman get me on THREE, EIGHT, FIVE, TWO, ZERO, TWO, ZERO, SEVEN, ZERO, FOUR or Via dunnhenry6060@gmail..for a better conversation.

About you

someone very caring, humble, trustworthy , god fearinf and someone that really know whe she is looking for

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Liberal
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Dutch Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть