Never let a fool kiss you, or a kiss fool you. Joey Adams

  • Photo 1 - Irina, 49 - Profile ID: 14600
  • Photo 2 - Irina, 49 - Profile ID: 14600
  • Photo 3 - Irina, 49 - Profile ID: 14600

Looking for: Male 45-60

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Changes
Skin tone White, fair
Height 170(cm)
Weight 63(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? One best friend
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Оптимистка, самообразовываюсь, спокойная, любопытная, ищу человека для бизнеса и брака!

About you

Счастливый Бизнесмен, оптимист, ответственный, смелый, добрый, успешный,веселый! Серьезный! Любознательный! Читающий!

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Atheist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Albanian Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть