No man is regular in his attendance at the House of Commons until he is married. Benjamin Disraeli

Looking for: Male 30-70

Interested in: Traveling, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 150(cm)
Weight 53(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Equatorial Guinea

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession IT / Communications
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Not secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

I just have nothing much to say about me but i hope we will have a lot to know when we know each other .

About you

I need a god fearing some one

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Superstition
Political views Independent
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes
German Yes
Other Yes
Russian Yes
Turkish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть