Marriages are made in heaven and consummated on Earth. John Lyly

  • Photo 1 - Ирина, 67 - Profile ID: 2505
  • Photo 2 - Ирина, 67 - Profile ID: 2505
  • Photo 3 - Ирина, 67 - Profile ID: 2505
  • Photo 4 - Ирина, 67 - Profile ID: 2505
  • Photo 5 - Ирина, 67 - Profile ID: 2505

Looking for: Male 60-70

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Grey
Skin tone White, fair
Height 165(cm)
Weight 78(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Retired
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Other
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я мечтаю встретить мужчину,которому нужна моя любовь и забота .Вдвоем веселее и легче жить.

About you

Самый лучший для меня и самый необыкновенный мужчина в мире

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Liberal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Dutch Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user