A pair of powerful spectacles has sometimes sufficed to cure a person in love. Friedrich Nietzsche

  • Photo 1 - Екатерина, 24 - Profile ID: 2588
  • Photo 2 - Екатерина, 24 - Profile ID: 2588
  • Photo 3 - Екатерина, 24 - Profile ID: 2588

Looking for: Male 20-35

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 165(cm)
Weight 45(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Andorra

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

не пью и не курю, занимаюсь плаванием

About you

заботливый и мужественный

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
Danish Yes
Russian Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть