We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love. Tom Robbins

  • Photo 1 - Pius, 33 - Profile ID: 3895
  • Photo 2 - Pius, 33 - Profile ID: 3895
  • Photo 3 - Pius, 33 - Profile ID: 3895
  • Photo 4 - Pius, 33 - Profile ID: 3895
  • Photo 5 - Pius, 33 - Profile ID: 3895
  • Photo 6 - Pius, 33 - Profile ID: 3895
  • Photo 7 - Pius, 33 - Profile ID: 3895

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Black
Height 188(cm)
Weight 89(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Average
Ethnicity African - Black
Nationality Tanzania

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? No

About me

I am black man, 30 years old, attractive, very simple, honest, open and caring person. A man with sense of humor, shy at first, very friendly. A man with a lot of love and caring, I like to walk on beaches, museums, parks and other romantic place, I love gardening, music and movies, football, chatting with friends. In short I am a man with a lot to share with you

About you

The important in any relationship is love care, honest and truth, and this is what I need from any woman. A woman who real live to have try relationship, someone who is open and friendly, someone who don't judge a person by anything rather than giving herself a time to know someone, woman with sense of humor, that is a woman of my dream.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Swahili Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть