Do all things with love. Og Mandino

Looking for: Male 37-37

Interested in: Job, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 150(cm)
Weight 40(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Laborer / Manufacturing
Occupational status Other
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Other
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

upornay, heliustremlennay, nastojchiway, ikanomnay, premolinejnay, trudogolik,samostoytelnay.

About you

upornyj, trudogolik, nastojchiwyj, oboytelen, diplomatichen,samostoytelnyj .

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Atheist
Religious belief Superstition
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Never

Languages known

Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть