My life takes me all over the world, and I know how hard that can be on a relationship. Drew Barrymore

  • Photo 1 - Matt, 31 - Profile ID: 4308
  • Photo 2 - Matt, 31 - Profile ID: 4308
  • Photo 3 - Matt, 31 - Profile ID: 4308
  • Photo 4 - Matt, 31 - Profile ID: 4308
  • Photo 5 - Matt, 31 - Profile ID: 4308

Looking for: Female 18-29

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 186(cm)
Weight 76(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I love travelling and have a real passion for photography. I like sport, art, music and films. My aim is to work in photography and digital media. I like to keep in shape and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, I'm not against drinking but I don't tend to drink as often nowadays. I like to explore and would love to see more of the world, but I can relax and enjoy the simpler things also. Hopefully I can do this with someone like you. I'm open to all styles of music as long as it's not current pop. Funk, rock, soul is all good to me. I have only been on here a few days but I have noticed a lot of the profiles state that they are simply looking for a nice, good guy. Well I think I certainly fit that, I'm a good listener and can offer a lot of care and affection. Feel free to drop me a message.

About you

I'm looking for someone who perhaps shares some of the same interests or personality types as me. Hopefully has a good sense of humour, is caring and fun.

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть