The majority of husbands remind me of an orangutan trying to play the violin. Honore de Balzac

  • Photo 1 - Van, 27 - Profile ID: 5522
  • Photo 2 - Van, 27 - Profile ID: 5522
  • Photo 3 - Van, 27 - Profile ID: 5522
  • Photo 4 - Van, 27 - Profile ID: 5522

Looking for: Female 18-25

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 173(cm)
Weight 56(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Other

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Transportation
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi ~ I am not from Japan,I come from Taiwan,This is an island in Asia,It is close to Japan,My country has many interesting cultural and delicacy,If you want to know more, just ask me )))

About you

Let me know about you :D

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Buddhist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Chinese Yes
Japanese Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть