They dream in courtship, but in wedlock wake. Alexander Pope

  • Photo 1 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 2 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 3 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 4 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 5 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 6 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 7 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 8 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 9 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547
  • Photo 10 - Stuart, 47 - Profile ID: 5547

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Bald / Shaved
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 180(cm)
Weight 88(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Muscular
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Trying to quit
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Simple lonely man, romantic generous loving caring sensitive. I want to meet my beloved favourite and discover if we could be joined in eternal love and happiness. I am a hard worker and good provider. I am gentle man and passionate lover. age of my beloved favourite is not an issue, love does not have a number. If I find my ideal lady I will be honest and faithful forever

About you

I am here to find my beloved partner for life. I would like her to be optimistic open minded person and like to travel. I want to find warmth and honesty and faithfulness and sensual love and spend the future with a feminine woman. I will devote my heart body and soul to my beloved lady. I yearn for lady who is also feminine and dresses feminine.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Atheist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Arabic Yes
Dutch Yes
English Yes
French Yes
Russian Yes
Turkish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть