The longer I go about living, I see it's the relationship that is most meaningful. William Shatner

Looking for: Male 25-35

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 168(cm)
Weight 73(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

21 год, добрая и общительная, позитивная, порядочная, немного капризная, увлекаюсь чтением книг, аниме, иногда играю в игры. Люблю прогулки на велосипеде. Имею среднее медицинское образование. Пишу стихи и рассказы.

About you

человек с хорошим чувством юмора, разделяющий мои увлечения и готовый познакомить меня со своими увлечениями, позитивный, общительный, без психических расстройств и судимостей

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Monarchist
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Japanese Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть