The first time you marry for love, the second for money, and the third for companionship. Jackie Kennedy

  • Photo 1 - Peter, 27 - Profile ID: 5881
  • Photo 2 - Peter, 27 - Profile ID: 5881
  • Photo 3 - Peter, 27 - Profile ID: 5881
  • Photo 4 - Peter, 27 - Profile ID: 5881
  • Photo 5 - Peter, 27 - Profile ID: 5881
  • Photo 6 - Peter, 27 - Profile ID: 5881

Looking for: Female 18-30

Interested in: Traveling, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 182(cm)
Weight 72(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Just graduated!! ! Willing to make a big trip. From Moscow to Siberia, Mongolia, Ulan-Bator and Gobi Desert. China-Shanghai, Bejing, Great Wall. I am looking for travelmate for that trip! Further relationship is strongly possible!

About you

Young, pretty, crazy, adventure ready. I need you to travel with me from Moscow to Siberia, Mongolia and China. You need to be ready for long travel, sometimes living in 5 stars hotel, sometimes in the tent. Good sense of humour is a must! Communicative english, please! I will pay for everything, you just need to take a passport! ! Waiting for you, pretty, crazy ladies!! !

Personal views

Priorities I don't have any
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Republican
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть